

The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 96th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 27 at 11:00am.

CONVENTION AMBASSADORS

Each individual will be recognized on stage.

Brooke Stone (Lowndes County)

Caroline Howell (Colquitt County)

Christian Smith (Mitchell County)

Claire Whidden (Berrien County)

John Johnson (Coffee County)

Julianna Walker (North Oconee)

Katelynn O'Brien (Eastside)

Katie Reynolds (Calhoun City)

Mallory South (Upson-Lee)

Mikayla Hayes (Coffee County)

Shelby Branch (Irwin County)

Shelby Moore (Eastside)

AGRISCIENCE FAIR

Each individual or partner group and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

PLANT SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner

POWER, STRUCTURE, & TECHNICAL SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 96th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 27 at 11:00am.

AGRISCIENCE FAIR - CONTINUED

Each individual or partner group and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

SOCIAL SYSTEMS

Division 1 Winner

Division 2 Winner

Division 3 Winner

Division 4 Winner

Division 5 Winner

Division 6 Winner

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Rutland
- 2. Mary Persons
- 3. Colquitt County

<u>Individuals</u>

- 1. Imanol Pizana (Rutland)
- 2. Ricardo Diaz (Mary Persons)
- 3. Kenneth Williams (Colquitt County)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 96th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 27 at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

NURSERY/LANDSCAPE - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Rutland
- 2. North Murray
- 3. Lee County Middle East

Individuals

- 1. Davis Whiting (Rutland)
- 2. Jackson Pannell (North Murray)
- 3. Abigail Mangham (Rutland)

POULTRY EVALUATION - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Pickens County
- 2. Berrien County
- 3. Jackson-Empower

Individuals

- 1. Josh Woelfl (Oconee County)
- 2. Jeremy Westbrook (Pickens County)
- 3. Lydia Carver (Brantley County)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 96th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 27 at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

POULTRY EVALUATION - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Central of Carroll
- 2. Union County Middle
- 3. Ware County

Individuals

- 1. Lainee Gill (Ware County)
- 2. Ian Baldassarri (Central of Carroll)
- 3. Josh Tippens (Union County Middle)

TRACTOR OPERATIONS

All individuals and an advisor from the 1st place team will be recognized on stage.

Individuals

- 1. Will Fountain (West Laurens)
- 2. Will Railey (Berrien County)
- 3. Cole Faust (Oglethorpe County)

VETERINARY SCIENCE - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

<u>Teams</u>

- 1. Clarke Central
- 2. Denmark
- 3. Creekview

<u>Individuals</u>

- 1. Max Burnham (Clarke Central)
- 2. Quinn Pendley (Clarke Central)
- 3. *(TIE)* Isabella Cero (Denmark) *(TIE)* Emerson Toews (Tift County)



The following awards will be given during the 6th session of the 96th State FFA Convention on Saturday, April 27 at 11:00am.

CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED

VETERINARY SCIENCE - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage. All top placing individuals will be recognized on stage.

Teams

- 1. Denmark
- 2. Creekview
- 3. Hahira Middle

<u>Individuals</u>

- 1. Amaya Nebel (Creekview)
- 2. (TIE) Hunter Armour (White County)
- 2. (TIE) Anniston Batchelor (Veterans)

WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT EVALUATION - SENIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage

Teams

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Madison County
- 3. Central of Carroll

WILDLIFE MANAGEMENT EVALUATION - JUNIOR

All members of the 1^{st} place team, an advisor from the 1^{st} place team and one representative from the 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} place teams will be recognized on stage

Teams

- 1. Banks County
- 2. Lee County Middle East
- 3. Mary Persons